Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Danny Patel

4.8 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of barbara quiroz

barbara quiroz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is awesome!"
Profile photo of al estrada

al estrada

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Meiling Lu

Meiling Lu

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is very helpful and responds quickly."
Profile photo of Kris Lizarraga

Kris Lizarraga

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is Amazing! She’s Wonderful 🤩"
Profile photo of Shirley Colon

Shirley Colon

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darren Newell

Darren Newell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best service and attention to details…. Been with the Patel team for many years !"
Profile photo of Marty Riley

Marty Riley

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very responsive and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Becerra

Christian Becerra

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"After an accident with another company that didn’t cover me I reached out to State Farm/Stephanie, who helped me get full coverage insurance and a renters all while keeping the price low!! Great service from everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Getzemani Zatarain

Getzemani Zatarain

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pauline & Stephanie are always very responsive of my request. Can always count on them"
Profile photo of Caleb Thomson

Caleb Thomson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and prompt response from the ladies In the officer. 10/10 recommended."
Profile photo of Christopher Perez

Christopher Perez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, I get helped right away and with a great attitude."
Profile photo of Barry Harris Jr

Barry Harris Jr

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!!!! Pauline is my Go To Woman and takes such great care of all my insurance needs. I am very thankful for the Danny Patel State Farm Insurance branch. The team Rocks!!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Chavez

Nathan Chavez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate an agent that listen's to understand my concerns and responds appropriately. I highly recommend Danny."
Profile photo of Rossana Hussong

Rossana Hussong

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Pauline, Stephanie and Rachel go above and beyond!!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chayo_1978

Chayo_1978

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a Statefarm customer for years!! Pauline has always been there for us when we need her!! Like a good neighbor Statefarm is there! Best customer service !!"
Profile photo of Vince Orpiano

Vince Orpiano

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good quality of service. They are professional & very responsive!"
Profile photo of enrique ramirez

enrique ramirez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love them"
Profile photo of Juan Quirino

Juan Quirino

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"always help quick and efficient. never have had any issues with our assets we have insured with this agent. Thanks pauline for always helping out and giving us the great customer service."
Profile photo of YUVETTE ROBINSON

YUVETTE ROBINSON

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Esparza

Anthony Esparza

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people good service can't complain"
Profile photo of Manny Altamirano

Manny Altamirano

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Danny's team for many years now and highly recommend. The staff is professional and quick to respond."
Profile photo of PAZ Salvacion

PAZ Salvacion

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm office for approximately 20 years. I have always been impressed by the staff who are very professional and always provide outstanding quality service."
Profile photo of Aleena Bascon

Aleena Bascon

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pauline made this experience smooth and easy ! 5 stars across the board! Thank you for welcoming me to the State Farm fam :)"
Profile photo of Arnel

Arnel

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding, straightforward, honest, and efficient. Pauline and Rachel, they are the best. Danny does not just do insurance; he'll even give financial insight."
Profile photo of Gerry Quijano Quijano

Gerry Quijano Quijano

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pauline is my girl!!! She takes care of all my cars!! Over 20 yrs. Strong."