Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danny Patel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danny Patel

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vizcaino D-S

Vizcaino D-S

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is one of the top insurances in the Chula Vista market, there office staff goes over and above to provide the best service to every customer that walks through their door! thank you again Pauline & Raquel for your professionalism towards servicing your customers best needs."

Mat

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mr Patel's team for years. They're excellent services has only improved for the better. Great job y'all!!"

Lola Liz

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional after numerous attempts to resolve the incorrect milage that resulted in over six months of overpayment! I had no rescourse but to report agent to corporate several times for errors on my policy and ultimately report agency to Dept. Of Insurance! Beware!"

Luis Sugatan

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is very attentive and helpful. Provided the information needed and advised the best possible coverage for my needs. Always return my calls and addresses any concerns. Highly recommended."

M

October 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service and Agents lie to you about the coverage you need in order to cash in on your policy. The worst part is that they manipulate your Milage on usage to increased the rate and they deny and refuse to service you when you complain; I had to report Raquel to Corporate for failure to respond or service; now I’m reporting State Farm in general to The Dept Of Insurance for full investigation on their denial of service and unjustified increases also over insured!. Beware"

Juan Quirino

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"always help quick and efficient. never have had any issues with our assets we have insured with this agent. Thanks pauline for always helping out and giving us the great customer service."

Amanda Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has taken care of me as though I was family rather than a customer. I’ve had several policies with State Farm for many years and briefly switched to another company. I turned right back around and went back to State Farm because their customer service and business ethics are unbeatable! If I could give them more stars I would, but they deserve the 5 star rating. Remarkable service! And a special thank you to Pauline for always being friendly, respectful and for giving 100% effort to all of her customers."

Ruth Luna

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent information, detailed and personalized. (Original) Excelente información, detallada y personalizada."

mediumoscar

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I was provided with all the information I needed."

Cheryl Simon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with the Danny Patel State Farm Office for over 30 years. I have always felt supported and been served well. Rachel is so excellent on the phone. Pauline is always ready to help me deal with whatever comes my family's way."

fernando cuevas mota (Mota)

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best agent ever. On top of things and attentive."

Lynda Hall

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this State Farm insurance agent for numerous years. Both Danny and Pauline know their business well. They are professional, courteous, personable and attentive. They respond to all inquiries quickly and in a way that a lay person can understand. Customer support/service is definitely guaranteed!"

barbara quiroz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is awesome!"

al estrada

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with statefarm insurance for a while . The agent at Danny patel office her name pauline shes the greates allways helping very nice excellent service. Quick respond if you want ..a really good agent .pauline shes the one At Danny patel.office in chula vista."

Meiling Lu

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is very helpful and responds quickly."

Kris Lizarraga

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pauline is Amazing! She’s Wonderful 🤩"

Shirley Colon

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for over 25 years and can say the agents of the Danny Patel group are professional by handling each individual client according to their needs care, as well as listen, and work with their situation. Thank you Pauline Duenas and the Danny Patel group of State Farm."

Darren Newell

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best service and attention to details…. Been with the Patel team for many years !"

Marty Riley

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very responsive and extremely helpful."

Christian Becerra

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"After an accident with another company that didn’t cover me I reached out to State Farm/Stephanie, who helped me get full coverage insurance and a renters all while keeping the price low!! Great service from everyone in the office!"

Getzemani Zatarain

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pauline & Stephanie are always very responsive of my request. Can always count on them"

Caleb Thomson

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and prompt response from the ladies In the officer. 10/10 recommended."

Christopher Perez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call, I get helped right away and with a great attitude."

Barry Harris Jr

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency!!!! Pauline is my Go To Woman and takes such great care of all my insurance needs. I am very thankful for the Danny Patel State Farm Insurance branch. The team Rocks!!!!"

Nathan Chavez

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate an agent that listen's to understand my concerns and responds appropriately. I highly recommend Danny."