Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Comfort Inn Escondido San Diego North County

Comfort Inn Escondido San Diego North County

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Comfort Inn Escondido San Diego North County
"I am with statefarm since 40 years. They covered two accidents for me so far, and not my fault, so they did not increase the premium. Customer Service from Pauline is five star and unmatched."
Profile photo of Maria Elena V S

Maria Elena V S

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena V S
"Excellent Customer Service From Pauline. So attentive and helpful. I also got really fast replies."
Profile photo of Karina Banuelos

Karina Banuelos

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Banuelos
"Pauline Dueñas gave me an excellent service"
Profile photo of heyitzdj

heyitzdj

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heyitzdj
"Pauline is awesome! Great service here. They make it easy for you to understand and point you in the right direction m."
Profile photo of Jorge Bonilla

Jorge Bonilla

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Bonilla
"Yara helped me with a credit application. She made it quick, easy, and answered all my questions. I felt confident applying and knew I was making the right choice. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Brianna Dumas

Brianna Dumas

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Dumas
"Pauline Duenas was so amazing helping me with my insurance claim. Was on top of everything. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joshua Fuller

Joshua Fuller

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fuller
"The coverage itself has been to par but what has really stood out is Pauline who is always so quick to respond to questions or issues. The customer service has been fantastic and the reviews speak for themselves."
Profile photo of Alfonso Rico

Alfonso Rico

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Rico
"Friendly at all the time"
Profile photo of Carol Padilla

Carol Padilla

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Padilla
"I have been with State Farm Insurance (Danny Patel) for many years. I have had outstanding service from all the staff."
Profile photo of CA Cordero

CA Cordero

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CA Cordero
"Have been with Danny Patel since 1980 - one of the biggest assets is his employees- his number one employee is Pauline - great customer service, friendly always with a smile."
Profile photo of Jovi Jaureg

Jovi Jaureg

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovi Jaureg
"Been working with Danny’s office for a while. Great customer service. Pauline is on top of the game and takes care of you. She rocks. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Mayra Oropeza

Mayra Oropeza

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Oropeza
"Always helpful, friendly, professional and doing the extra for theirs clients"
Profile photo of alan covarrubias

alan covarrubias

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alan covarrubias
"Best insurance out there. I’ve had them for years and they’ve always had my back. Shout out to Pauline and Raquel for being so pleasant to speak with whenever i had any questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pina

Jessica Pina

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pina
"Pauline & Raquel are so helpful! Thank you ladies for all you do very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Trishala Thompson

Trishala Thompson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trishala Thompson
"I have been a loyal customer of State Farm for quite a while now and I have had the pleasure of working with Pauline Duenas as my agent. I can confidently say that she is the best State Farm agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From the very first time I met Pauline, she has always been extremely friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided me with personalized solutions that fit my budget and coverage requirements. She is always available to answer any questions I have and takes the time to explain everything in detail, making sure I fully understand my policies. What sets Pauline apart from other agents is her genuine care for her clients. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I am getting the best coverage and discounts possible. She regularly reviews my policies and suggests any necessary updates or changes to ensure that I am adequately protected. I appreciate her proactive approach and it gives me peace of mind knowing that I have an agent who truly has my best interests at heart. I have also recommended Pauline to my family and friends, and they have all had positive experiences working with her. She is truly an asset to State Farm and has built a strong reputation in the community as the go-to agent for insurance needs. Thank you, Pauline, for your outstanding work and dedication to your clients."
Profile photo of Fabiola Pineda

Fabiola Pineda

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Pineda
"Yara was so helpful exploring financial options that best benefit my needs. She was clear on what credit card to offer and explain my benefits thoroughly."
Profile photo of KEKE TV

KEKE TV

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KEKE TV
"PAULINE is the BEST! She helped me get my first car and my family also has been with her for years! She always has a positive attitude and eager to help out her client (Me) as soon as she receives a call . She always makes it a fast and easy call because she advices/resolves the problems at the best of her ability . Although she can be busy at times PAULINE is the BEST State Farm Agent & does her best to get back to you when she can! I will be sticking to state farm because of her ! :)"
Profile photo of Sachit Shah

Sachit Shah

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sachit Shah
"Excellent Service and Amazing Follow Up on Everything"
Profile photo of Willis Family

Willis Family

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willis Family
"10 out of 10, would highly recommend! Working with State Farm and the staff at Danny Patel's office is alway so pleasant. They're willing to communicate with us via phone, text and email- that makes it so convenient and easy to get things done. Pauline was always my go to gal, but I am always able to get what I need done when working with anyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Aurelio Hernandez

Aurelio Hernandez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelio Hernandez
"Raquel Burciaga, State farm associate at Danny Patel Agency is one of the staff that has a great customer service attitude. Every time we had questions or problems with our Home and Auto insurance, she is always there to get us back to understand our needs. The best in the business. r/ Aurelio P. Hernandez"
Profile photo of Ricardo Bonilla

Ricardo Bonilla

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Bonilla
"I had a great experience with them! I'd highly recommend this branch, staff was very helpful 👍 Thank you Yara for your help and making this process a lot easier for me!"
Profile photo of Olga Carrizosa

Olga Carrizosa

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Carrizosa
"Pauline has always been very helpful!!!!Since I started with State Farm...years ago!🙂"
Profile photo of Patricia Garabito

Patricia Garabito

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Garabito
"(Translated by Google) It has always been excellent service (Original) Siempre ha sido exelente servicio"
Profile photo of J Bravo

J Bravo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Bravo
"Raquel is always so helpful with any changes/questions regarding our policy. Would highly recommend for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Coddington

Kimberly Coddington

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Coddington
"Pauline Duenas from Danny Patel's State Farm has been apart my family since I was 18 years old when I got my first car. She has been there ever since. She is amazing, friendly and caring. She has taken care of all my insurance needs, questions and wants. Anytime I have ever had a question, she has always been here to answer it. I trust her with all my insurance needs, questions and wants. I highly recommend her and Danny Patel's office."