Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Magaly

September 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Magaly
"After being a customer for 11 years, State Farm doubled my premium to almost $200.00. When I requested a review and after waiting patiently for over a month they raised the premium $20.00 more. Until I requested to cancel my insurance, then they said that they could provide another review in order to save some money. I had already lost my patience in waiting so I just canceled. I was very disappointed that they treated a loyal customer this way. Now, my feeling is that they just wanted to get rid of my business, who knows. It was always the same response with Pauline Duenas, just giving me the run around every 6 months when they tried to raise my policy premium. This was not the case when I first signed up with State Farm. Every 6 months I would request a review and they would adjust it. Only this last time when they adjusted they raised it, so this made me lose my patience once and for all."

Suzanne Arnold

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Arnold
"I have been with Danny Patel Insurance for over 20 years. The staff is always friendly, helpful and professional."

Esther Villarreal

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Villarreal
"Best customer service ever, Pauline is the sweetest, kind and ready to find the best deal for auto insurance that suits your needs."

Lupe Martinez

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Martinez
"Pauline is awesome !!!! Always helps me out and gets things done right away."

Sandy Cruz

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Cruz
"I love Danny Patel State Farm! I am always give the most professional service."

Mikey Bartholomew

July 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mikey Bartholomew
"State farm is NOT like a good neighbor. They are no longer accepting new customers.,and will deny any claim when ever possible. Finding a loop hole in your policy. Soon leavy California. They bring claims adjusters from other states that are not licensed in California because "they don't have to. Time to look for another insurance company!"

Wall to Wall Services

July 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Wall to Wall Services
"Time to find another insurance company. State farm insurance is no longer accepting new customers in California and will do everything to deny a caim. They are even bringing out of state claim adjusters. not licensed in CA. like a good Neighbor? NOT"

Cristian Nafarrate

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Nafarrate
"Pauline Dueñas is a great agent, she’s always very helpful in tough situations. Great customer service!"

Eleni Koucouvelis

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleni Koucouvelis
"Thank you Pauline Duenas for amazing service!!"

Daniel Ayer

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ayer
"Been with State Farm and Danny Patel for 25+ years. Pauline Duenas handles all my inquiries and is always super responsive and very thorough. A++ service!"

Rosy H

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosy H
"My family and I have been insured with State Farm for over 15 years now. Pauline has provided excellent customer service, she is profesional and friendly! ☺️"

Joel Dominguez

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Dominguez
"Wife and I have been going with D. Patel for almost 30 years. We have auto, life and home all insured from this agent. Pauline is our go to gal with all our questions and need. She’s very knowledgeable and caring. Keep up the good work!!"

Shahzad Aslam-Mir

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzad Aslam-Mir
"Great Service - Pauline did a great job and took care of everything with no problem. Thanks Pauline"

Gladys Cota

May 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gladys Cota
"(Translated by Google) The staff is very attentive, and in terms of price better than in other insurers (Original) El personal muy atento, y en cuanto a precio mejor que en otras aseguradoras"

CA Cordero

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CA Cordero
"Have been with Danny Patel since 1980 - one of the biggest assets is his employees- his number one employee is Pauline - great customer service, friendly always with a smile."

Julie Uriarte

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Uriarte
"One of the keys for a successful business is having caring employees who give their best to their customers at all times. Pauline and the rest of the team are the best. Excellent customer service !!"

Adolfo Sáez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Sáez
"Outstanding customer service! Highly recommended!"

cecilia morgan

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cecilia morgan
"I have been with State Farm for all my adult life. I would not go anywhere else. Pauline takes real good care of me and my Adult son and she's taken care of My father and entire family!"

Binh Hoang

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binh Hoang
"My family been with this office for over 40 yrs, thru multiple cars and several houses. Excellent service whenever we have to file a claim!"

Tamara Sanders

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Sanders
"I’ve been with Statefarm for years now. They have some of the best rates out there. I must say a huge THANK YOU to Pauline Duenas for always being there to help me with my needs. She’s awesome and gets things done right away. As long as she’s with Statefarm I’ll be with Statefarm:) Thanks again Pauline"

Suzanne Agsolid

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Agsolid
"Rachel Burciaga is the best, she’s very helpful and takes her time to look for the best options she could give you depending on your case"

mj carney

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mj carney
"Pauline is a joy. Always upbeat, friendly and efficient. I have been working with her for several years and very satisfied."

Lissbeth Chavira

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissbeth Chavira
"I have had the best experience with this agent. Pauline is great, super quick to respond to any question I have. I can email her and she immediately takes action and helps me out with any matter. She makes it very easy to be able to deal with my insurance questions."

Carla Cabal

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Cabal
"This review is to let everyone know including her boss that Pauline Duenas is absolutely 💯 the best agent to have on your team. I have been with State Farm for many years and she has always been outstanding, caring, extremely professional and excellent at what she does as a State Farm agent. Her customer service is undeniably the best!!! I will continue to be a customer with this State Farm agency because of her. I recommend to everyone that if you need an insurance agency this this agency is the.way to go you will always be taken care of by the best. Kudos to Pauline I have the upmost respect for you and what you do. Thank you for making me feel like family to State Farm....you are awesome!!!"

Danh Truong

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danh Truong
"Have been a customer of Danny Patel State Farm for over 15 year. Happy with the insurance coverage as well as other products offered there and especially the service from everyone at Danny's office is subperb (Pauline is super wonderful!)."